Contacts
Name Position Telephone Fax Email
Arie Bardugo Chief Financial Officer 02-9909805 02-9909704 arie@bshemesh.co.il
Korin Ben Harush Secretary 02-9909805   korin@bshemesh.co.il
Monet Eden Deputy CFO 02-9909929   monet@bshemesh.co.il​​​​​​​
Beni Vaknin Municipal Budget 02-9909938   beni_vaknin@bshemesh.co.il
Sigal Amsalem Engineering Budget 02-9909765   sigal@bshemesh.co.il
Avital Cohen Projects 02-9909947   avitalc@bshemesh.co.il​​​​​​​
Sami Ben Simon Assistant to CFO 02-9909966   sami_ben_simon@bshemesh.co.il
Shula Malaosi Head Accountant 02-9909967 02-9909800 shula@bshemesh.co.il
Mimi Hayoun Manager Suppliers Account 02-9909968   mimi@bshemesh.co.il
Sara Amsalem Collection's Manager 02-990982   saraAmsalem@bshemesh.co.il
Ariela Edri Bank Accounts Manager 02-9909969   ariela@bshemesh.co.il